↑ Return to District

District Team

 

 

District Commissioner

 District Chairman

Debbie Billington1

Debbie Billington

dc@harboroughscouts.org.uk

 Derek Catt1

Derek Catt

chairman@harboroughscouts.org.uk

Deputy District Commissioner

District Treasurer

 ben

Ben Reed

ddc@harboroughscouts.org.uk

 Eddie Harman1

Eddie Harman

treasurer@harboroughscouts.org.uk

Assistant District Commissioner (ADC) (Scouts)

 District Secretary

 Claire Law1

Claire Law

scouts@harboroughscouts.org.uk

 Anne Linsell1

Anne Linsell

secretary@harboroughscouts.org.uk

Assistant District Commissioner (ADC) (Cubs)

 District Appointments Chairman

 Sue Gardner1

Sue Gardner

cubs@harboroughscouts.org.uk

 Pip Evans1

Pip Evans

dac@harboroughscouts.org.uk

Assistant District Commissioner (ADC) (Beavers)

 District Appointments Secretary

 Iain Yan Provins1

Iain Provins

beavers@harboroughscouts.org.uk

 Kay Jones1

Kay Jones

appointments@harboroughscouts.org.uk

District Explorer Scout Commissioner (DESC)

 Eric Gamble1

Eric Gamble

explorers@harboroughscouts.org.uk

   

District Explorer Scout Administrator (DESA)              District Scout Leader

Vanessa Lingley1

Vanessa Lingley

desa@harboroughscouts.org.uk

 Gary Duffins1

Gary Duffin

dsl@harboroughscouts.org.uk

District Cub Leader                                                      District Scouter Development

Alan Gates1

Alan Gates

dcl@harboroughscouts.org.uk

Andrew Henson1

Andrew Henson

dev@harboroughscouts.org.uk

 Local Training Manager (LTM)

anon

Vacant

ltm@harboroughscouts.org.uk

   

Local Training Administrator (LTA)

Kay Jones1

Kay Jones

lta@harboroughscouts.org.uk