Return to District

District Team

 

District Commissioner
Debbie Billington
dc@harboroughscouts.org.uk
Deputy District Commissioner
Ben Reed
ddc@harboroughscouts.org.uk
District Youth Commissioner
Hannah Dove
youth@harboroughscouts.org.uk
ADC Development
Simon Riley
development@harboroughscouts.org.uk
Local Training Manager
Gerrard Brooks
ltm@harboroughscouts.org.uk
SAS Manager
Eric Gamble
sasm@harboroughscouts.org.uk
Network Commissioner
Lee Gibbs
network@harboroughscouts.org.uk
Explorer Scout Commisioner
Toby Taylor
desc@harboroughscouts.org.uk
Mountain Adviser
Vanessa Lingley
vanessa@e4x.co.uk
ADC Scouts
Ian Mackintosh

scouts@harboroughscouts.org.uk

ADC Cubs
Sue Gardner

cubs@harboroughscouts.org.uk

ADC Beavers
Iain Provins
beavers@harboroughscouts.org.uk
District Cub Leader
Alan Gates

dcl@harboroughscouts.org.uk

District Beaver Leader
Sally Provins

dbl@harboroughscouts.org.uk

District Chairman
Derek Catt

chairman@harboroughscouts.org.uk

District Treasurer
Eddie Harman

treasurer@harboroughscouts.org.uk

District Secretary
Matt Hughes

secretary@harboroughscouts.org.uk

District Appointments Chairperson
Charlotta Hickie

dac@harboroughscouts.org.uk

District Appointment Secretary
Milly Pinnock

appointments@harboroughscouts.org.uk