Venue: Launde Woods
Winning Patrol: 1st Great Glen
Runner Up:
Presented By: Cyril Mortimer District Chairman
Judges: Jon Winterton, Eric Gamble

Patrol Members; – P.L John Collier, Richard Smith, Philip Hadland, Richard George &——-?

Activities: Saturday Navigation Exercise & Hike to site—— Sunday: Orienteering at Wakerley Woods

I want the public to know how Scouting continues to open young people’s eyes to a world of extraordinary promise and possibilities.'
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls