Venue: Johns Lee Wood Scout Campsite
Date: 22nd 24th September
Winning Patrol: 1st Foxton, Badgers 449 points out of 530
Runner Up: 2nd Foxton Wolf 443 points 3rd Kibworth Eagle 433 points
Presented By: District President Peter Wilson
Judges: Eric Gamble (DC), Terry Aucott (DESC) & Steve Cole (DDC).

Patrol Members; – PL Lucy Jackson, APL Jade Feavyour, Will Alloway, Connor Bond

9 Patrols took part this year 7 achieving Camping Standards

Camping Standards achieved by: – Foxton Badger, Foxton Wolf, Kibworth Eagle, Great Glen Eagle, Great Glen Kestrels, Foxton Cobras & Kibworth Hawk’s

Activities: Shooting, Archery and Caving

I want the public to know how Scouting continues to open young people’s eyes to a world of extraordinary promise and possibilities.'
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls