Venue: Great Bowden
Date: ?
Winning Patrol: 1st Fleckney, Badger
Runner Up: ?
Presented By: Mr Len Cotterill
Judges: Mr & Mrs Tim Jarvis

Patrol Members; – Mark Birch, Philip Bale,…….? James Cooper

This year saw the introduction of a Certificate awarded on achievement of the camping standard.

Organised By Jon Winterton(ADC Scouts)

I want the public to know how Scouting continues to open young people’s eyes to a world of extraordinary promise and possibilities.'
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls