Venue: Shangton (Care Village)
Date: ?
Winning Patrol: 1st Fleckney,Wolf
Runner Up: ?
Presented By: ?
Judges: Mr. & Mrs. Brown

Patrol Members: – Simon Baxter, Paul Emmet, David Potts, Will & Oliver Betts

I want the public to know how Scouting continues to open young people’s eyes to a world of extraordinary promise and possibilities.'
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls