Venue: Oak’s in Charnwood Scout Camp Site
Date: 21st-23rd September
Winning Patrol: 1st Foxton, Fox’s with 500 point out of 580
Runner Up: 2nd Kibworth Phoenix and Joint 3rd Great Glen Eagles, Kibworth Wolf
Presented By: Derek Catt County Commissioner
Judges: Eric Gamble (DC), Terry Aucott(DESC) & Steve Cole (DDC).

Patrol Members; – PL Erin Billington, Patrick Ruggles, Will Alloway, Becky Bates, Joe Lingley

Camping Standards achieved by: -Foxton Fox’s, Great Glen Eagle, Foxton Wolf, Kibworth wolf, Bowden Osprey, Kibworth Phoenix, Great Glen Merlin’s, Foxton Cobra’s & Great Glen Cobras.

The 1st year that a badge has been given to all Scout and Leader/helpers These should hopefully become collector’s items as the years go on.

I want the public to know how Scouting continues to open young people’s eyes to a world of extraordinary promise and possibilities.'
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls