Venue: Thorpe Langton
Date: ?
Winning Patrol: 1st Fleckney, Badger
Runner Up: ?
Presented By: Barry Percival County Commissioner
Judges: Mrs. Mewis, Mr .Roger Cooper, Mr. Brian Hartley, Mr Derek Lewis, and Mr B Napier

Organised By Jon Winterton(ADC Scouts)

I want the public to know how Scouting continues to open young people’s eyes to a world of extraordinary promise and possibilities.'
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls