Venue: Billesdon
Date: ?
Winning Patrol: 1st Fleckney, Badger
Runner Up: ?
Presented By: ?
Judges: Mr R Wright

Patrol members: – Michael Griffin, Richard —, James Cooper,?

Organised By Jon Winterton(ADC Scouts)

I want the public to know how Scouting continues to open young people’s eyes to a world of extraordinary promise and possibilities.'
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls