Venue: Acre Great Glen
Date: ?
Winning Patrol: 5th Market Harborough.
Runner Up: ?
Presented By: Mr Barry Percival County Commissioner
Judges: Mrs Diane Wilkinson & Mr Gibbs

Organised By Jon Winterton(ADC Scouts)

I want the public to know how Scouting continues to open young people’s eyes to a world of extraordinary promise and possibilities.'
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls